100,000 Reports Of Robbery

Showing 20 reports, Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 through Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013.

Earlier reports of robbery

Download complete reports in a spreadsheet.
through in
  1. 9:10am
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013

    ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-046298)

  2. 9:20am
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013

    ROBBERY - STRONG ARM (HANDS, FISTS, FEET, ETC.) (13-045923)

  3. 9:04am
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013

    ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-045927)

  4. 8:50am
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013

    ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-045922)

  5. 12:03am
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013

    ROBBERY - STRONG ARM (HANDS, FISTS, FEET, ETC.) (13-045889)

  6. 10:15am
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013

    ATTEMPTED ROBBERY-KNIFE (13-045230)

  7. 10:10am
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013

    ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-045234)

  8. 9:30am
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013

    ROBBERY - STRONG ARM (HANDS, FISTS, FEET, ETC.) (13-045223)

  9. 12:00am
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013

    ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-044792)

  10. 1:05am
    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2013

    ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-042355)

  11. 9:05am
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013

    ROBBERY-OTHER DANGEROUS WEAPON (13-042202)

  12. 1:30am
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013

    ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-042164)

  13. 1:13am
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013

    ATTEMPTED ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-041646)

  14. 12:25am
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013

    ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-041645)

  15. 3:05am
    Monday, Aug 12, 2013

    ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-040823)

  16. 12:50am
    Monday, Aug 12, 2013

    ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-040814)

  17. 12:15am
    Monday, Aug 12, 2013

    ROBBERY - STRONG ARM (HANDS, FISTS, FEET, ETC.) (13-040813)

  18. 10:50am
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013

    ROBBERY - STRONG ARM (HANDS, FISTS, FEET, ETC.) (13-040723)

  19. 6:10am
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013

    ROBBERY - STRONG ARM (HANDS, FISTS, FEET, ETC.) (13-040696)

  20. 1:38am
    Saturday, Aug 10, 2013

    ROBBERY-FIREARM (13-040436)

Earlier reports of robbery